Mark Chesnutt - Rollin' With The Flow - CD (complete album)

Price: $5 [Add to cart]

Right Click here and "Save as"  to download a mail-in order form for Lofton Creek Records Cd's:
Download Order Form

Available in Retail stores, the All New album from one of Country Music's all-time greatest voices, featuring the hit singles, "Rollin' With The Flow and "When You Love Her Like Crazy. and Come On In, The Whiskey's Fine . . ."

Track List:

# Title Length Sample
1 Things To Do In Wichita 3:35
2 When You Love Her Like Crazy 3:36
3 Rollin' With The Flow 2:48
4 Going On Later on 2:28
5 Live To Be 100 4:03
6 When I Get This Close To You 3:17
7 (Come On In) The Whiskey's Fine 3:50
8 If The Devil Brought You Roses 3:10
9 Woman 3:02
10 Man In The Mirror 3:32
11 Long Way To Go 3:28
12 She Never Got Me Over You 3:05